Top Jockeys

At WRB Racing, we currently have some of the most talented Jockeys in the business riding our horses, including:

Tony McCoy

  • 17-time Champion Jockey & rider of over 3000 winners.
  • 2010 BBC Sports Personality of the Year.

Paul Hanagan

  • 2-time Champion Jockey
  • The 2002 Champion Apprentice.

Silvestre de Souza

  • Leading Northern jockey who narrowly missed out on being the 2011 Champion Jockey.

Richard Johnson

  • 1 of only 2 jockeys to have won all 4¬†championship races at Cheltenham.
  • 13-time runner up to Tony McCoy in the Jumps Jockey Championship.

Kieren Fallon

  • 6-time Champion Jockey.
  • 4-times winner of both the 1000 & 2000 Guineas.

Tom Queally

  • Rider of Frankel.
  • British and Irish Flat Racing Champion Apprentice.
  • Winner of 5 Group One races.

Olivier Peslier

  • 4-time French Champion Jockey.
  • 3-time winner of the Arc de Triomphe.

Jamie Spencer

  • Has been champion Jockey in both Ireland and Britain.¬†
  • Winner of 2 Irish & British Classics.

Richard Hughes

  • Over 1500 British career wins.
  • Rode 192 winners in 2010.

William Buick

  • Dual St Leger winner & winner of the King George.
  • Champion Apprentice Jockey in 2008.

Ryan Moore 

  • 3-time Champion Jockey winner on the flat.
  • Derby Winner.

Leave a Reply